Daftar Dosen

Optional : Indonesia

DAFTAR DOSEN PPIM :

NO NAMA LINK RESEARCH
1 Prof. Dr. Adi Zakaria Afiff, S.E., M.B.A. https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/persons/adi-zakaria-afiff
2 Prof. Dr. Irwan Adi Ekaputra, M.M. https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/persons/irwan-adi-ekaputra
3 Prof. Dr. Cynthia Afriani, S.E., M.E. https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/persons/cynthia-afriani
4 Prof. Rhenald Kasali, Ph.D. https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/persons/rhenald-kasali
5 Prof. Rofikoh Rokhim, S.E., S.I.P., D.E.A., Ph.D. https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/persons/rofikoh-rokhim
6 Arviansyah S.E., M.Sc., Ph.D. https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/persons/arviansyah
7 Arief Wibisono Lubis, S.E., M.Finn., Ph.D. https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/persons/arief-wibisono-lubis
8 Ir. Aryana Satrya M.M., Ph.D. https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/persons/aryana-satrya
9 Avanti Fontana, Ph.D. https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/persons/avanti-fontana
10 Dr. Buddi Wibowo https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/persons/buddi-wibowo
11 Dr. Budi Widjaja S.E., MBA https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/persons/budi-widjaja
12 Daniel Tumpal Hamonangan Aruan, Ph.D. https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/persons/daniel-tumpal-hamonangan-aruan
13 Dr. Dony Abdul Chalid, S.E., M.M. https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/persons/dony-abdul-chalid
14 Dr. Dwi Nastiti Danarsari S.E., M.S.M https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/persons/dwi-nastiti-danarsari
15 Dr. Elok Savitri Pusparini, S.E., M.M. https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/searchAll/index/?search=Elok+Savitri+Pusparini
16 Dr. Eka Pria S.E., MBA https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/persons/eka-pria
17 Dra. Francisia Saveria Sika Ery Seda M.A., Ph.D. https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/persons/francisia-saveria-sika-ery-seda
18 Gita Gayatri, S.E., M.M., Ph.D. https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/persons/gita-gayatri
19 Dr. Harris Turino Kurniawan, S.T., M.Si. https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/searchAll/index/?search=Harris+Turino+Kurniawan
20 Dr. Ignatius Heruwasto https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/persons/ignatius-heruwasto
21 Dr. Karto Adiwijaya S.E., M.M. https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/searchAll/index/?search=Karto+Adiwijaya
22 Dr. Lily Sudhartio, M.Sc https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/searchAll/index/?search=Lily+Sudhartio
23 Dr. Ir. Manerep Pasaribu, M.M. https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/searchAll/index/?search=Manerep+Pasaribu
24 Maria Ulpah S.E., M.Sc., Ph.D. https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/persons/maria-ulpah
25 Dr. Nurdin Sobari S.E., M.M https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/persons/nurdin-sobari
26 Nur Dhani Hendranastiti S.E.,M.Sc. https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/searchAll/index/?search=Nur+Dhani+Hendranastiti
27 Ratih Dyah Kusumastuti M.T., Ph.D. https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/persons/ratih-dyah-kusumastuti
28 Riani Rachmawati S.E., M.A., Ph.D. https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/persons/riani-rachmawati
29 Dr. Rifelly Dewi Astuti, SE., MM. https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/persons/rifelly-dewi-astuti
30 Ir. Ruslan Prijadi, MBA., Ph.D. https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/persons/ruslan-prijadi
31 Dr. Rizal Edy Halim https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/persons/rizal
32 Dr. Setyo Hari Wijanto https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/persons/setyo-hari-wijanto
33 Sari Wahyuni, S.I.P., M.Sc., Ph.D. https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/persons/sari-wahyuni
34 Dr. Ir. Tengku Ezni Balqiah, ME. https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/persons/t-ezni-balqiah
35 Viverita S.E., M.M., Ph.D. https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/persons/viverita
36 Dr. Yasmine Nasution S.E., M.App.Comm. https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/persons/yasmine-nasution
37 Dr. Yanki Hartijasti, M.B.A., M.Si. https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/persons/yanki-hartijasti
38 Dr. Yogo Purwono S.E., M.M. https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/searchAll/index/?search=Yogo+Purwono
39 Zaafri Ananto Husodo, Ph.D. https://scholar.ui.ac.id/en/persons/zaafri-ananto-husodo